Takdela hensem sangat
I watched KIL just now. My first question is, apa yang orang tergila sangat kat Redza Minhat tu? He seems honest, that's probably the only thing I like about him. I love Cristina's outfit in this movie. What I like about her is she's not pelat. She speaks Malay like a Malay, and not like mat saleh. I have no problem with people who have English "instilled" in their Malay speech but sometimes it turns me off, tak feewl. Other than that, I think it's funny how that guy who works for the LAB (life axxx bureau) uses polaroid camera. Kinda hipster. Haha.
I don't know what's so good about this movie. I enjoyed watching it, but I wouldn't say it's one of my favourite. I find aome concepts in this movie is not of "good values"; a girl can come over to a guy's apartment at night, sits on the rooftop alone with a guy, went for a movie with a guy you have just known for a few days...Dah macam a norm pulak.
Okay good night. It's 1 am and I have to wake up at 6.30 am tomorrow. Thank you.
I don't know what's so good about this movie. I enjoyed watching it, but I wouldn't say it's one of my favourite. I find aome concepts in this movie is not of "good values"; a girl can come over to a guy's apartment at night, sits on the rooftop alone with a guy, went for a movie with a guy you have just known for a few days...Dah macam a norm pulak.
Okay good night. It's 1 am and I have to wake up at 6.30 am tomorrow. Thank you.
Comments
Post a Comment